New Album: Snowtown – Ghost

Salt-Lake-City based artist Jesse Garcia, sole founder of SnowTown, releases his new album titled Ghost. Home to 13 tracks, Ghost is a magnificent debut record by a very young artist who won’t find much difficulties conquering his listeners’ hearts so much he polished this album. From the instrumentation to the lyrics and the performance, everything is on point, deeply moving and sometimes sad, but a wonderful listening experience overall. SnowTown exposes all his doubts, hopes, and feelings in Ghost, paving the way for a major success this year for Jesse Garcia.

Related Post